Skip to main content
Upcoming Courses alt

Upcoming Courses

CourseSubject AreaStart DateMore DatesEnrolment
Printmaking - Lino Introduction, , Sat 14 Jun 2025
English - Functional Skills (Fast Track), , Thu 5 Jun 2025
70s & 80s Revival Cooking, Tue 3 Jun 2025
Reflexology - Introduction, , Sat 17 May 2025
Copper & Silversmithing Workshop, , , Sat 17 May 2025
Plumbing - Introduction, , Thu 15 May 2025
Floristry - Summer Flowers for the WeekendFri 9 May 2025
Maths - Functional Skills (Fast Track), Thu 1 May 2025
Wax to Bronze - Sculpture, , , Sat 26 Apr 2025
Italian - Developers, Thu 24 Apr 2025
Brickwork - Advanced, , Thu 24 Apr 2025
Entertaining on a Budget, Tue 22 Apr 2025
Spanish - Developers, Tue 22 Apr 2025
French - Developers, Tue 22 Apr 2025
Indian Head and Face Massage - Introduction, , Sat 15 Mar 2025
Wallpapering Skills - Improving, , Thu 27 Feb 2025
Ceramics - Hand Building, Thu 27 Feb 2025
Bread Making - Introduction, Tue 25 Feb 2025
Brickwork - Introduction, , Tue 25 Feb 2025
Silversmithing - Make a Silver Pendant, , , Tue 4 Feb 2025
Joinery Skills - Improving, , Tue 4 Feb 2025
Working with Children Level 1 Award, , Thu 23 Jan 2025
Photoshop - Introduction, , Tue 21 Jan 2025
Italian - ImproversThu 16 Jan 2025
Art and Design Level 2 Certificate, Thu 16 Jan 2025
Plastering Level 1 Certificate (Construction Skills), , Thu 16 Jan 2025
Forensics - Introduction, , Thu 16 Jan 2025
Exploring Criminology, Tue 14 Jan 2025
Painting and Decorating - Introduction, , Tue 14 Jan 2025
Spanish - Improvers, Tue 14 Jan 2025
Body Massage - Introduction, , Sat 11 Jan 2025
Copperwork - Make a Copper Rose, Tue 7 Jan 2025
Family Histories - Part 2, , Tue 7 Jan 2025
French - ImproversTue 7 Jan 2025
Copperwork - Make a Copper Bracelet, , Sat 14 Dec 2024
ESOL - English for Speakers of Other Languages, -
Stained Glass – Introduction, , Sat 23 Nov 2024
New to UK (Package 2)Tue 19 Nov 2024
Make a Christmas Wreath, Tue 12 Nov 2024
Ceramics - Introduction, , Thu 7 Nov 2024
Wallpapering - Introduction, , Thu 7 Nov 2024
Art & Design Level 2 Award (Creative Craft), Thu 7 Nov 2024
Film Making - Introduction, Tue 5 Nov 2024
Step into Christmas Cooking, Tue 5 Nov 2024
Electrical Level 1 Certificate (Construction Skills), , Tue 5 Nov 2024
Plastering - Introduction, , , Sat 19 Oct 2024
Aromatherapy Essential Oils - Introduction, , Sat 19 Oct 2024
Copperwork - Make a Copper Poppy, Tue 8 Oct 2024
Nail Technology Level 2 Certificate, , Tue 8 Oct 2024
Digital Photography – Introduction, , Tue 8 Oct 2024
Supporting Teaching & Learning Level 2 Certificate, Wed 2 Oct 2024
Gym Instructing Level 2 Certificate, Tue 1 Oct 2024
Joinery - Introduction, , Tue 1 Oct 2024
Printmaking - Introduction, Thu 26 Sep 2024
Plastering Level 1 Award (Construction Skills), , Thu 26 Sep 2024
Stonework - Introduction, , Tue 24 Sep 2024
Criminology - Introduction, Tue 24 Sep 2024
New to UK (Package 1)Tue 24 Sep 2024
New to UK (Package 3)Tue 24 Sep 2024
Silversmithing - Make a Silver Ring, , , Sat 21 Sep 2024
Dry Stone Walling - Introduction, , , , Sat 21 Sep 2024
Italian - BeginnersThu 19 Sep 2024
Electrical Installation Level 2 Diploma, , Tue 17 Sep 2024
Working with Children Level 1 Award (Employment package)Tue 17 Sep 2024
Spanish - BeginnersTue 17 Sep 2024
French - BeginnersTue 17 Sep 2024
Floristry Level 2 Certificate, , Tue 17 Sep 2024
Family Histories - Part 1, , Tue 17 Sep 2024
Sign LanguageThu 12 Sep 2024
EmployabilityThu 12 Sep 2024
Counselling Skills Level 2Thu 12 Sep 2024
Teaching Assistants Level 3 (Batley)Thu 12 Sep 2024
Digital Functional SkillsThu 12 Sep 2024
Maths - GCSEThu 12 Sep 2024
English - GCSETue 10 Sep 2024
Education and Training Level 3 Award, Tue 10 Sep 2024
Community Interpretation Level 2, Tue 10 Sep 2024
Counselling Skills Level 2 (Batley)Tue 10 Sep 2024
Accounting Level 2, Tue 10 Sep 2024
Practical Horticulture Level 1Mon 9 Sep 2024
Vetskill - Patient Care Assistance Level 2 Diploma, Mon 9 Sep 2024
Digital SkillsMon 9 Sep 2024
Digital Skills (JCP Skipton)Mon 9 Sep 2024
Teaching Assistants Level 2Mon 9 Sep 2024
Practical Horticulture Skills Level 2 Diploma, Mon 9 Sep 2024
Maths - Functional SkillsMon 9 Sep 2024
Counselling Skills Level 3 Diploma, Thu 5 Sep 2024
English - Functional SkillsTue 3 Sep 2024
Counselling Introduction, Tue 3 Sep 2024
Dog Grooming Assistants Level 2 Certificate, Tue 3 Sep 2024
Work in Adult Social Care Level 1 AwardMon 2 Sep 2024
RHS Principles of Plant Growth & Development Level 2 Certificate, Mon 2 Sep 2024
RHS - Practical Horticulture Level 2 Certificate, Mon 2 Sep 2024

Part-time courses are term-time only.
See our term dates for further information.


Did you know that some of our courses are free if you earn less than £20,319 (£23,400 if you live in West Yorkshire, difference in qualifying earning amounts is due to local authority funding regulations).


Distance Learning call 01756 693 800 or email distancelearning@craven-college.ac.uk

Courses in the community call 01756 693 800 or email communitylearning@craven-college.ac.uk

All other Part-time courses call 01756 693 309 or email parttime@craven-college.ac.uk

Scroll Up