Skip to main content

Term Dates

The Craven College holiday calendar, including training days and bank holidays...

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM – 07 SEPTEMBER 2020 – 18 DECEMBER 2020

College Opens: Monday 07 September 2020
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas Holidays (College Closed): Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 01 January 2021


SPRING TERM – 04 JANUARY 2021 – 26 MARCH 2021

College Opens: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Staff Training Day (College Closed): Tuesday 02 March 2021
Easter Holidays (College Closed): Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 09 April 2021


SUMMER TERM – 12 APRIL 2021 – 02 JULY 2021

College Opens: Monday 12 April 2021
May Day (College Closed): Monday 03 May 2021
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 04 June 2021
College Closes: Friday 02 July 2021