Skip to main content

Term Dates

The Craven College holiday calendar, including training days and bank holidays...

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 05 SEPTEMBER 2022 – 16 DECEMBER 2022

College Opens: Monday 05 September 2022
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022
Christmas Holidays (College Closed): Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 02 January 2023


SPRING TERM – 03 JANUARY 2023 – 31 MARCH 2023

College Opens: Tuesday 03 January 2023
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023
Staff Training Day (College Closed): Tuesday 07 March 2023
Easter Holidays (College Closed): Monday 03 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023


SUMMER TERM – 17 APRIL 2023 – 30 JUNE 2023

College Opens: Monday 17 April 2023
May Day (College Closed): Monday 01 May 2023
Half Term (College Closed): Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 02 June 2023
College Closes: Friday 30 June 2023

Jobs page banners2 - Term Dates alt
tyro training courses - Term Dates alt

Scroll Up