Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

The Craven College holiday calendar, including training days and bank holidays, for 2018 – 2019 terms.

AUTUMN TERM – 03 SEPTEMBER 2018 – 21 DECEMBER 2018

College Opens:
Monday 03 September 2018
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 02 November 2018
Christmas Holidays (College Closed):
Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 04 January 2019

SPRING TERM – 07 JANUARY 2019 – 12 APRIL 2019

College Opens:
Monday 07 January 2019
Staff Training Day (College Closed):
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 01 March 2019
Easter Holidays (College Closed):
Monday 15 April 2019 – Friday 26 April 2019

SUMMER TERM – 29 APRIL 2019 – 28 JUNE 2019

College Opens:
Monday 29 April 2019
May Day (College Closed):
Monday 06 May 2019
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
College Closes:
Friday 28 June 2019

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

The Craven College holiday calendar, including training days and bank holidays, for 2019 – 2020 terms.

AUTUMN TERM – 02 SEPTEMBER 2019 – 20 DECEMBER 2019

College Opens:
Monday 02 September 2019
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 01 November 2019
Christmas Holidays (College Closed):
Monday 23 December 2018 – Friday 03 January 2019

SPRING TERM – 06 JANUARY 2020 – 03 APRIL 2020

College Opens:
Monday 06 January 2020
Staff Training Day (College Closed):
Wednesday 05 February 2020
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holidays (College Closed):
Monday 06 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER TERM – 20 APRIL 2020 – 26 JUNE 2020

College Opens:
Monday 20 April 2020
May Day (College Closed):
Monday 04 May 2020
Half Term (College Closed):
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
College Closes:
Friday 26 June 2020

 

 

Craven College Enrolment

Enrolment 2019

All you need to know about becoming a Craven College student for September 2019

Click Here