Skip to main content

Apprenticeship Vacancies

Computing – Digital Support Technician

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Computing – Infrastructure Technician

HGV Service & Maintenance Engineer Apprentice

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Property Maintenance Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Joinery Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Beauty Therapy Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Commis Chef Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Business Apprenticeships

SKIPTON APPRENTICESHIP TEAM

  • JBA Consulting - Broughton Hall
  • Craven District Council - Skipton

Horticulture Apprenticeship

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Accounting Apprenticeships

Customer Service Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Painting & Decorating Apprenticeships

  • Peter Jenkinson Painter & Decorator - Skipton

Hospitality Team Member Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Computing – Software Development Technician

  • JBA Consulting - Broughton Hall (Software Developer)
  • Squashed Pixel - Keighley (Web Developer)

Agriculture Apprenticeships

Vehicle Maintenance Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Barbering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Plastering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Bricklaying Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Land-based Engineering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Childcare Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Countryside Worker Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, please email apprenticeships@craven-college.ac.uk

Hair Professional Apprenticeships

A message to Apprenticeship Applicants

Whilst we are unsure when things will start to get back to normal and businesses can begin looking at their workforce needs and resume recruitment, we still want to receive your applications so that we are ready! 
Apprenticeships are still interviewing and recruiting as normal with an anticipated September 2020 start, subject to employer availability.

As we are all working remotely at this time, if you have questions or wish to know more/follow up an application, please direct your query to the appropriate member of the Apprenticeship Team:

Skipton Apprenticeship Team:

SectorNameEmail
Accounting Lorraine Dunnldunn@craven-college.ac.uk
Business & Customer Service Lana Whitleylwhitley@craven-college.ac.uk
IT & Digital Apprenticeships Sarah Haworthshaworth@craven-college.ac.uk
Brickwork Apprenticeships  Tina Pethybridgetpethybridge@craven-college.ac.uk
Plastering, Joinery & MaintenanceRichard Tordoff rtordoff@craven-college.ac.uk
Painting & Decorating         Susan Ramsdensramsden@craven-college.ac.uk
Hair, Beauty & Barbering  Jayne Greenwood jgreenwood@craven-college.ac.uk
Agriculture Apprenticeships         Kate Fryer   kfryer@craven-college.ac.uk
Horticulture Apprenticeships    Sally Whitaker-Bouchersallywhitaker@craven-college.ac.uk
Mechanics & Land Based Engineering Richard Swiresrswires@craven-college.ac.uk
HospitalityHelen Armstrongharmstrong@craven-college.ac.uk

       

Scarborough Apprenticeship Team:

NameEmail
Phil Armitt parmitt@craven-college.ac.uk    
Hilary Masonhmason@craven-college.ac.uk

We look forward to working with you to find an Apprenticeship soon!!