Apprenticeship Vacancies

business 2 400x150 - Business Apprenticeships

Business Apprenticeships

SKIPTON APPRENTICESHIP TEAM

Agric 1 400x150 - Agriculture Apprenticeships

Agriculture Apprenticeships

Hair 2 400x150 - Hair Professional Apprenticeships

Hair Professional Apprenticeships

hortic 1 400x150 - Horticulture Apprenticeship

Horticulture Apprenticeship

computing 1 400x150 - Computing - Infrastructure Technician

Computing – Infrastructure Technician

PMO 1 400x150 - Property Maintenance Apprenticeships

Property Maintenance Apprenticeships

  • Chris Dickinson General Builders - Barnoldswick
it solutions 400x150 - Computing - Digital Support Technician

Computing – Digital Support Technician

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
plastering 1 400x150 - Plastering Apprenticeships

Plastering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
chef 1 400x150 - Commis Chef Apprenticeships

Commis Chef Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
computing1 1 400x150 - Computing - Software Development Technician

Computing – Software Development Technician

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
hospitality 1 400x150 - Hospitality Team Member Apprenticeships

Hospitality Team Member Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
beauty 2 400x150 - Beauty Therapy Apprenticeships

Beauty Therapy Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
Landbased 1 400x150 - Land-based Engineering Apprenticeships

Land-based Engineering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
accounting 1 400x150 - Accounting Apprenticeships

Accounting Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
joinery 1 400x150 - Joinery Apprenticeships

Joinery Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
customer service 1 400x150 - Customer Service Apprenticeships

Customer Service Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
child 3 400x150 - Childcare Apprenticeships

Childcare Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
vechicle mechs 1 400x150 - Vehicle Maintenance Apprenticeships

Vehicle Maintenance Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
barbering 1 400x150 - Barbering Apprenticeships

Barbering Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
painting 1 400x150 - Painting & Decorating Apprenticeships

Painting & Decorating Apprenticeships

  • RN Wooler & Co Ltd - Keighley
courntyside 1 400x150 - Countryside Worker Apprenticeships

Countryside Worker Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
HGV 1 400x150 - HGV Service & Maintenance Engineer Apprentice

HGV Service & Maintenance Engineer Apprentice

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.
brick 1 400x150 - Bricklaying Apprenticeships

Bricklaying Apprenticeships

More vacancies available soon, register your interest here.

A message to Apprenticeship Applicants

Whilst we are unsure when things will start to get back to normal and businesses can begin looking at their workforce needs and resume recruitment, we still want to receive your applications so that we are ready! 
Apprenticeships are still interviewing and recruiting as normal with an anticipated September 2020 start, subject to employer availability.

As we are all working remotely at this time, if you have questions or wish to know more/follow up an application, please direct your query to the appropriate member of the Apprenticeship Team:

Skipton Apprenticeship Team:

SectorNameEmail
Accounting Lorraine Dunnldunn@craven-college.ac.uk
Business & Customer Service Lana Whitleylwhitley@craven-college.ac.uk
IT & Digital Apprenticeships Sarah Haworthshaworth@craven-college.ac.uk
Brickwork Apprenticeships  Tina Pethybridgetpethybridge@craven-college.ac.uk
Plastering, Joinery & MaintenanceRichard Tordoff rtordoff@craven-college.ac.uk
Painting & Decorating         Susan Ramsdensramsden@craven-college.ac.uk
Hair, Beauty & Barbering  Jayne Greenwood jgreenwood@craven-college.ac.uk
Agriculture Apprenticeships         Kate Fryer   kfryer@craven-college.ac.uk
Horticulture Apprenticeships    Sally Whitaker-Bouchersallywhitaker@craven-college.ac.uk
Mechanics & Land Based Engineering Richard Swiresrswires@craven-college.ac.uk
HospitalityHelen Armstrongharmstrong@craven-college.ac.uk

       

Scarborough Apprenticeship Team:

NameEmail
Phil Armitt parmitt@craven-college.ac.uk    
Hilary Masonhmason@craven-college.ac.uk

We look forward to working with you to find an Apprenticeship soon!!