Joinery Student puts her Skills on the Table



11 May 2018

Related Subject Area:
Construction


Multi-skills Level 1 student, Emma Firth, completed her table whilst supporting the Craven College Joinery Technician as part of her work-related experience. Multi-skills students learn skills in bricklaying, painting, plastering and joinery before choosing their preferred specialist pathway. Tutor, Steve Jarvis said ‘Emma has made this lovely table with very little supervision and I understand it now has pride of place at home'.

 

VOCATIONAL

Carpentry & Joinery Level 1

2019-2020

Multi-Skills Level 1

2019-2020

Painting & Decorating Level 1

2019-2020

Plastering Level 1

2019-2020

Carpentry & Joinery (Bench Joinery) Level 2

2019-2020

Carpentry & Joinery (Site Joinery) Level 2

2019-2020

Painting & Decorating Level 2

2019-2020

Plastering Level 2

2019-2020

Carpentry & Joinery (Bench Joinery) Level 3

2019-2020

Carpentry & Joinery (Site Joinery) Level 3

2019-2020

Painting & Decorating Level 3

2019-2020

Plastering Level 3

2019-2020

Apprenticeships

Bricklaying Apprenticeship

2019-2020

Carpentry & Joinery Apprenticeship

2019-2020

Painter & Decorator Apprenticeship

2019-2020

Plasterer Apprenticeship

2019-2020

Property Maintenance Operative Apprenticeship

2019-2020

Part-time

Joinery Introduction

2018-2019
Wed 3 October 2018

Joinery Introduction

2018-2019
Wed 8 May 2019

Joinery Workshop

2018-2019
Wed 13 February 2019

Plastering Decorative - Workshop

2018-2019
Sat 6 April 2019

Plastering Fibrous - Make a Ceiling Rose

2018-2019
Sat 16 February 2019

Plastering Introduction

2018-2019
Wed 5 June 2019

Plastering Introduction

2018-2019
Wed 26 September 2018

Plastering Introduction

2018-2019
Wed 6 March 2019

Plastering Workshop

2018-2019
Wed 21 November 2018

Plastering Workshop

2018-2019
Wed 1 May 2019
The Aviation Academy
Academy of Hair & Beauty
The Brasserie
The SHOP